So how can you consider becoming the new best  developer ? First, you need to have at least 11 people in your team. Then you need to have released a game, or successfully grown an existing game during the year preceding the awards. You could also simply have expended your business and had an impact on the gaming industry through innovation, creativity and other initiatives.

This said, who were the Finalists for this year Mobile games awards best developer ceremony ? Let’s see :

  • DeNA
  • Gram Games
  • Hutch
  • Netmarble
  • Outplay Entertainment
  • Playdemic
  • Playrix
  • Roblox
  • Rovio Entertainment

And the winner is (or should we say are)… ADRIAN DE JONGH & SYLVAIN TEGROEG